Fri, Oct 07, 2022 03:57pm 03:57pm PST

Bellevue location is Open | 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

 
Date Posted: May 19, 2022
CLASS REVIEW: Ladies Handgun Fundamentals
Terrie Maskill
See what people are saying about the courses we offer at West Coast Armory's range - Bellevue Gun Club! Want to read more? Check out our Yelp reviews!

February 9, 2021

 - "Julia and Colleen were nurturing and encouraging! A great combo for learning! I would take this classa again and recommend others."

 

 - "Julia and Colleen were fabulous - the right mix of knowledge, practice and humor! The course exceeded my expectations."

 

 - "Love Julia and Colleen - Overall, I love the class! Super nice, fun and informative. I'm looking forward to taking many more classes."

 

 - "I was really nervous about this class because I hadn't taken the beginners course but have been shooting rifles my whole life. Colleen and Julia did a great job with reviewing the fundamentals and building upon them while teaching new skills. I will 100% be back and keep referring friends. Please keep the ladies' classes going."

 

 - "Really enjoyed the wmen's fundamental class. It was nice to be with only women who were of a smilar mindset. Less intimidating and women sometimes learn and process differently. Thanks for offering the woman only class."

 

January 31, 2021

 - "Julia and Colleen were excellent instructors! Clear communication and follow through on instructions. Q & A was highlighted well with in-depth response (not basic answers). Highly recommend to others."

 

January 12, 2021

 - "Julia was clear, concise, informative, positive, FUNNY and made me feel more prepared. She and Colleen did a great job. Colleen was super helpful and encouraging with tactical advice and corrections. Great class, will be back!!!"

 

December 8, 2020

 - "Fantastic class - the second time I have taken it and plan to again. Please offer more of these classes."

 

 - "Truly amazing and well worth taking."



 

 

WCA 2010 Annual

I-1639 Firearms Safety Training (NO LIVE-FIRE) November 08, 2022

Course Summary:A course that thoroughly covers everything required by I-1639, designed to be interesting and satisfying for new and experienced shoo...

WCA 2010 Annual

Carbine-Handgun Transition, Level 102 November 05, 2022

Course Summary:This is a 8-hour course designed for experienced shooters. (Experienced means a good working knowledge of your firearms, loading, unloa...